version for the visually impaired

UNIVERSITY STRUCTURE


Head

Contacts

Cabinet

Rectorate

Abdymanapov Sarsengali Abdygalievich,

Rector

8(7172)278-571, 278-573,

In. 100,278577,373905

rector@kuef.kz

210

Faculty of Business

Esengeldin Bauyrzhan Satybaldinovich

Dean

In. 167

278574

201

Faculty of Applied Sciences

Muhambetova Amina Akzatovna

Dean

280587

In 202

amukhambetova@kuef.kz

324

School of design

Mogilnaya Anastasia Valeryevna

Dean

In. 170

278578

a_mogilnaya@kuef.kz

227

Center for digital educational technologies

Shuytenov Gabit Zhumabaevich

Dean

573276

In 152

gshuitenov@kuef.kz

206

Dean's office for work with students

Tuyakova Aizhan Esenkulovna

In 786

221

Youth business incubator

Essentemirov Aibolat Akimgereevich

In 126

225а

International Business School

Kapenova Asemgul Zarlykhanovna

Director

502422

kapenova@kuef.kz

 

Center for Social and Economic Research

Musina Amina Amirzhanovna

Director

Вн 139

amusina@kuef.kz

211

Department of organization of research

Bernazarova Rosa Diyasovna

Chief specialist

278572

In 178

r_bernazarova@kuef.kz

208

Publishing and printing center

Omarova Khorlan Gabdullovna

Director

In 121

omarova@kuef.kz

113

Center of Information Technology

Muratbekov Madi Musakanovich

Director

In 176

mmuratbekov@kuef.kz

125

Personnel Management

Head

In 150

278576

102

Marketing department

Akhanov Berik Utelbaevich 

270101

278575

496351

103

Department of Financial Accounting and Analysis

Bekzhanova Kulyash Kuanyshbekovna

Head chief accountant

In. 131

573260

376726

Fax

kbekzhanova@kuef.kz

329

Office of planning and monitoring of educational process

Zharlgasova Baglan Yerkinovna

Head

In. 175

bzharlgasova@kuef.kz

123

Documentation Department

Kuspanova Gulnaz Bagdatovna

Head  

In. 148

278570

mailbox@kuef.kz

115

Quality assurance and strategic analysis departament

Burganova Roza Ildarovna

Head of Department

In. 176

rburganova@kuef.kz

213

Office registrar

Nurgalieva Zhanna Ergalievna

Head

In. 128

223

Department of students movement registration

Kayipnazar Shynar Sayadinovna

Chief specialist of registration of student process

573048

In. 143

228

Department of International Cooperation

Zadanova Elmira Bekbolatovna

head

In. 161

211

Science Library

Mustafina Sairan Elubaevna

Director

In. 182

smustafina@kuef.kz

118

Administrative and economic department

Asanov Bauyrzhan Saparbekovich

Head of Department

In. 108

b_asanov@kuef.kz

100

First-aid post

Baydalina Mayken Esengeldinovna

Medical worker

In. 173

medical@kuef.kz

230

Официальный сайт Президента Республики Казахстан
Министерство Образования и науки РК
Международная бизнес школа
Platonus
Портал электронного правительства
Портал дистанционного обучения
Правительство Республики Казахстан
EuroAsia
В Казахстане проводятся консультации с молодежью!
Финансовый центр
G-Global Виртуальный проект VIII Астанинского экономического форума
Новая политика занятости и труда - Казахстан - Общество Всеобщего труда Все права защищены. При использовании материалов strategy2050.kz в любых ц
almaty2017.com
бизнес школа ДАМУ
Connecting Universities
Вестник
Открытый университет Казахстана
Welcome to the EDUQAS project!